Our Team is here to assist you with customer service, sales, and transportation.

OWNER: Jerry Baker, Managing Partner/CEO/Sales jbaker@bakerandmurakami.com
OWNER: Steve Baker, Managing Partner/CEO/Sales Manager sbaker@bakerandmurakami.com
OWNER: Grant Kitamura, Managing Partner/CEO gkitamura@bakerandmurakami.com
MANAGEMENT/PARTNER: Cameron Skeen, COO cskeen@bakerandmurakami.com
SALES/TRANS: Gary Belknap, Potandon Produce gbelknap@bakerandmurakami.com
TRANSPORTATION:
Tonia Erskine terskine@bakerandmurakami.com